Samruk-Energy JSC. Annual Report / 2013
Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/www/uniqum/data/www/go.128.kz/app/views/layout/_header.php on line 96 Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/www/uniqum/data/www/go.128.kz/app/views/layout/_header.php on line 97
06
Strategic relevance of electric
power complex is caused by
its significant role in economic
and social development of every
state.

06. Development strategy, results of its implementation

Strategic relevance of electric power complex is caused by its significant role in economic and social development of every state.

To achieve the objectives and implement certain initiatives of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan the Community faces a task to update and further improve electric power complex of Kazakhstan.

MISSION

In order to maintain high rates of growth of state economy and to increase standards of living of Kazakhstani people, to provide  reliable and efficient production and supply of electric and heat energy as well as coal within the frames of universal energy-environment initiatives through its stable development.

VISION

National operator in the field of electric power, competitive electric power holding of Eurasian importance.

Long-term development strategy of the Company for 2012-2022 was approved by the Board resolution d/d 27 February 2013 (protocol №69).

АО «Самрук-Энерго». Годовой отчет / 2013
Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/www/uniqum/data/www/go.128.kz/app/views/layout/_header.php on line 96 Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/www/uniqum/data/www/go.128.kz/app/views/layout/_header.php on line 97
06
Стратегическая значимость развития
электроэнергетического комплекса
обусловлена его важной ролью в
социально-экономическом развитии
каждой страны.

06. Стратегия развития, результаты ее реализации

Для достижения поставленных целей и реализации определенных инициатив Правительства Республики Казахстан перед Обществом ставится задача по модернизации и дальнейшему совершенствованию электроэнергетического комплекса Казахстана.

МИССИЯ

Для поддержания высоких темпов развития экономики страны и повышения уровня жизни казахстанцев, обеспечить надежное и эффективное производство и поставку электрической и тепловой энергии, а также угля в рамках глобальных энергоэкологических инициатив через устойчивое развитие.

ВИДЕНИЕ

Национальный оператор в области электроэнергетики, конкурентоспособный электроэнергетический холдинг евразийского значения.

Долгосрочная стратегия развития Общества на 2012-2022 гг. утверждена решением Совета директоров от 27 февраля 2013 года (протокол №69).